Apartments Available Along
Green Street in Champaign, IL

Bankier Apartments have been owning and operating property in Campustown since 1963.  We pride ourselves on providing safe and comfortable housing with unparalleled customer service.  We offer a wide range of housing and retail options in the best locations around the University of Illinois’ main campus.  Our office is located at 406 E. Green Street and is open six days a week.

Leon Bankier developed the firm’s first student housing property at UIUC in 1962. Since then, we’ve expanded to feature options in nearly every size, style, and price range. All of our Champaign-Urbana apartments are in prime locations near the University of Illinois campus. Most importantly, we still help our residents with the same personal service that Mr. Bankier provided in the 1960s. Explore our apartments and contact us today for availability. 

Property Management Leasing


Sydney Olson
Director of Leasing 
Email: sydney@bankierapartments.com

Anna Lin
Leasing Specialist
Email: anna@bankierapartments.com

Isabella Platt
Leasing Specialist
Email: bella@bankierapartments.com

Eric Kwok
Leasing Specialist
Email: eric@bankierapartments.com

Adam Binski
Leasing Specialist
Email: adam@bankierapartments.com

Property Management Staff


Matt Duhig
Commercial/Retail
Email: matt@bankierapartments.com

Ashley Colter
Logistics Coordinator 
Phone Extension: 1007
Email: ashleyc@bankierapartments.com

Jennifer Olmedo
Financial Accountant
Phone Extension: 1005
Email: jenniferO@bankierapartments.com

Ryan Marder
Associate – Asset Management & Investments
Email: ryan@bankierapartments.com

Margie Colter
Property Manager

Instagram

@BANKIERAPARTMENTS

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress
Bankier IG post
view from Bankier apartments

@bankier